GASD Committee

GASD Executive, Trustee & Youth committee members for the Year 2016


Executive Committee 2016:

Jayna Patel
Mital Shah
Niral (Gopi) Desai
Jyoti Solanki
Priyanka Inamdar
Himaxi (Hema) Patel
Bhavna Shah
Neha Patel
Mrunali (Mita) Joshi
Meena Patel
Shashita Sheth
Anisha Dalal

Youth Committee 2016:

Nishil Mehta
Bindiya Mandania
Sapna Mehta
Ronak Shah
Bhargav Shah
Namita Bodiwala

Trustee Committee 2016:

Bhavesh Trivedi
Jay Rakholia
Nitin Nakrani
Kanak Vaghela
Rajesh Patel

Events Calendar
<< Sep 2016 >>
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Our Testimonials
Please convey my wife’s and my thanks to all your team for a enjoyable ,wonderful trip that we will all remember. Good wishes for also for future endeavors - Yogin and Tripta Chabra
Smita & I would like to Thank You all for welcoming us to your family like company to join you all for this very memorable & exciting trip.Very well organized - Mukesh & Smita Rami
I really want to thank you, Nikitaben and entire team who made this trip possible. Everyone, we loved your company and it was truly an memorable trip. Thanks everyone - Nimesh Shah
It was a terrific show. You could see it was of the children, for the children and by the children. Fantastic job. - Nipul Shah
Thank you both for entertaining us.Indeed it was one of our most memorable trip - Jay Rakholia